Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Sullybeth Cruz

Sullybeth Cruz

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sullybeth Cruz
"Llevo más de 15 años con state Farm y no tengo ninguna mala experiencia siempre son muy amables y responsables. Los recomiendo al 100%"
Profile photo of Janis Turner

Janis Turner

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Janis Turner
"Very helpful and answered all my questions. Saving so much money switching to them!"
Profile photo of Micah Bortner

Micah Bortner

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Micah Bortner
"Steve jumped in & quickly helped us secure Homeowner's Insurance when we were up against a settlement deadline. Not only did he act fast, but he was available to walk us through the policy in detail & thoroughly answer all of the questions we had! I feel confident that we are well- insured & have peace of mind as we purchase a new home!"
Profile photo of Johnson Isidor

Johnson Isidor

October 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Johnson Isidor
"Steve made buying insurance easy."
Profile photo of Sue Kemper

Sue Kemper

April 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sue Kemper
"Steve Horning has been our agent around 20 years. We have our cars, home and rental properties under State Farm. During that time he has assisted us promptly whenever we call. He answers all questions and helps us navigate any issue that we have. I would strongly recommend Steve Horning as a agent."
Profile photo of Marvin Wells

Marvin Wells

November 12, 2021

4  out of  5 rating by Marvin Wells
"Very good"
Profile photo of Christopher Koutek

Christopher Koutek

October 7, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Koutek
"Steve and his Team are the best in the business. Personal, caring, professional. Simply the best!"
Profile photo of M. Walter

M. Walter

September 3, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by M. Walter
"I value working with a knowledgeable insurance representative like Steve. I have received top notch service from him and his staff. It’s also great to know that Steve is community focused and shares his time and talents through numerous volunteer efforts with a variety of organizations."
Profile photo of Nicole Laughman

Nicole Laughman

July 22, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Laughman
"Steve is very knowledgeable and always willing to take his time to help!"
Profile photo of Jeff

Jeff

July 16, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff
"Steve did an AMAZING job getting us excellent coverage quickly! He is incredibly responsive and understands insurance issues. Glad we picked up the phone and called Steve!"
Profile photo of Andrew Trout

Andrew Trout

July 15, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Trout
"Great service and attention to detail. I highly recommend Steve for your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Chris Swank

Chris Swank

May 21, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Swank
"Awesome"
Profile photo of Malik Deshields

Malik Deshields

March 3, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Malik Deshields
"Very Great service & Professional Quality."
Profile photo of Cindy Abeles

Cindy Abeles

February 9, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Cindy Abeles
"Steve is a great guy that knows his stuff when it comes to insurance. He is easy to contact and very helpful."
Profile photo of Nick Ritz

Nick Ritz

February 3, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Nick Ritz
"Have been a customer with State Farm since 1982, and Steve Horning has been my agent for the past 16 years. Steve and his staff have been nothing but professional and courteous, and I know that they will always address my concerns in an expeditious manner. Whenever a friend or family member has insurance needs, I can confidently refer them to Steve and know that he'll treat them in the same manner and that they'll be happy."
Profile photo of debbie carr

debbie carr

January 27, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by debbie carr
"Very courteous workers, Steve at State Farm is a wonderful Agent and is very nice as a well as Deb."
Profile photo of Megan Gibbs

Megan Gibbs

January 19, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Megan Gibbs
"Steve is amazing! He is beyond helpful and saved me so much money on my new policy! He is so kind and I would recommend him to everyone!!"
Profile photo of Evan Showalter

Evan Showalter

December 30, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Evan Showalter
"No one in the business better than Steve! Very professional and responsive."
Profile photo of Margaret Thomas

Margaret Thomas

December 10, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Margaret Thomas
"Knowledgeable and friendly staff! BEST OFFICE on South Queen Street."
Profile photo of Rich Braine

Rich Braine

December 9, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Rich Braine
"Great group of caring, responsive staff. Steve Horning works hard for his clients."
Profile photo of Cori Ebersole

Cori Ebersole

December 9, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Cori Ebersole
"Steve has a great place of business! Between him and Carla, I always receive the best service. I will always refer people to them when I am asked with no hesitation. Thank you for all the you guys do!"
Profile photo of Derick Wilt

Derick Wilt

December 4, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Derick Wilt
"If you are looking for the best in the business.. Steve is your man! He and his team, are very responsive and helpful with everything from a simple question about your policy to big accidents and helping ease such a nerve racking experience! 10/10!"
Profile photo of Isaac Horning

Isaac Horning

November 19, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Isaac Horning
"While the owner of this business does happen to be my father I can assure you it in no way affects the accuracy of this review. I got into a minor fender bender this morning and immediately called Steve for backup. He supplied me with all the instruction and assistance I needed to move on with my day. Steve is a caring and patient business owner who understands what it takes to handle any incident big and small. Thank you Dad!"
Profile photo of Brett Newman

Brett Newman

October 17, 2020

4  out of  5 rating by Brett Newman
"Deb is the best!"
Profile photo of Anna-kay Douglas

Anna-kay Douglas

September 30, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Anna-kay Douglas
"Steve is awesome!! Always helpful and available to help with all of my family needs. Every experience has been great and pleasant."